åhh..

Like the way we were before
And I wanna know if we can go
Back to the days when we was close
Cause sometimes I think I'm solo
Think you don't want me no more
And I gotta get up off this seesaw
We're like an elevator

We go up and we go down, down, down
Like an elevator
We touch the sky and touch the ground, ground, ground
Like an elevator
You stuck on 1, while I'm pressin 3
Then we get up on the 4th floor, but then we disagree
And you keep on blamin' me
But I wish that you would see
That I'm just tryna elevate ya like an elevator

Kommentarer
Postat av: florence

hih ja visst har man! Ni hade väl träning i går med va?



Tack^^

2009-04-18 @ 14:54:32
URL: http://floor.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Ladda upp inlägg nu!!! :D

2009-04-24 @ 17:15:30
Postat av: Bea

Bra blogg du har :D



- Allt bra med dig annars?

2009-04-24 @ 21:53:26
URL: http://beatricebrorsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0